Virtual Happy Hour on IG Tomorrow at 7 pm EST !

Just another reason to enjoy a glass of red wine during quarantine.

Tune in tomorrow, April 7th at 4pm PST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST to enjoy a glass of red wine – you decide which wine you want to enjoy-, whatever you are in the mood for. We will be answering questions and sharing information about the big bold REDS.

Grab a glass -or two-, click your screen and tune in for a light and educational inspiring conversation between WineDivaa and Sommelier Jorge Barrientos. On top of that, boost your spanish and unwind!

LINK: lnstagram LIVE on Wine Divaa instagram account