Let’s celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month…with wine!

Since 1988, Hispanic Heritage Month has been celebrated in America. From September 15 to October 15 is celebrated nationwide as National Hispanic Heritage Month. It traditionally honors the cultures and contributions of both Hispanic and Latino Americans as we celebrate heritage rooted in all Latin American countries. However, this year feels very different. Yet we…

Read More

Let’s celebrate Wines from Israel through a virtual experience

Let’s celebrate all Things Israeli Wine in an incredible virtual experience. Join Wine Experts, Winemakers, & Celebrity Chefs in a Free, Live Streamed 24-Part Series- thru July 5th. Wines from Israel have great legacy, and even in our remote dreams we have dreamed of visiting their historical wineries. Thanks to virtual experiences, we can get…

Read More

Virtual Happy Hour on IG Tomorrow at 7 pm EST !

Just another reason to enjoy a glass of red wine during quarantine. Tune in tomorrow, April 7th at 4pm PST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST to enjoy a glass of red wine – you decide which wine you want to enjoy-, whatever you are in the mood for. We will be answering questions and…

Read More

Valentine’s Day 2020 #RoséforBae Recommendations

I encourage you to celebrate Valentine’s Day with a #RoséforBae 💕 I have three amazing recommendations for y’all and I’ve taken into consideration the availability of these wines: If you live in the US or Europe the Rosé I recommend you: 1.Cotes de Rosés Gerard Bertrand Rosé 2018 Tasting Notes: Aromas of summer fruits, cassis…

Read More

UNDER $20 SPRING WINES FOR EASTER BRUNCH

In partnership with Tussock Jumper Wines. Easter is a cheerful day meant for celebrating with family and friends. Make your party shine with the right food and wine pairings, and you can do it with bottles under $20. From ham and lamb to Easter cake and pie, here’s a quick spring wine pairing guide from…

Read More